All Areas

Dave Manzano
Licensed Associate Broker
Office: (315) 488-3440 Ext.227
Cell: (315)-345-3770
Web site: DaveManzano.com
Email: dmanzano@huntrealestate.com


In The East

Nancy Quigg
Licensed Associate Broker
Office: (315) 446-4681 Ext.229
Cell: 315 447-4237
E-mail: nquigg@huntrealestate.com


In The North

Linda Vivenzio
Licensed Associate Broker
Office: (315) 506-6571
Cell: (315) 439-7878
E-mail: lvivenzio@huntrealestate.com


North Country Areas


Fort Drum / Watertown
Specialist

Shirley Litz
Licensed Associate Broker
Office: (315) 637-5700 Ext. 9344
Cell: (315) 395-0432
E-mail: slitz@huntrealestate.com



In Malibu Hills

Jack Caltabiano
Licensed Associate Broker
Office: (315) 488.2926 Ext. 6757
Cell: (315)-427-7702
Email: jcaltabiano@huntrealestate.com



Skyland Meadows

Martha Hubert
Licensed Associate Broker
Office: (315) 488-2926
Cell: (315) 254-6969
E-mail: mhubert@huntrealestate.com